Janet Horne Cozens

Four Noble Truths

  • Monoprint
  • 14 x 11 in
  • C$400.00
  • Janet Horne Cozens

The Four Noble Truths of Buddhism: Dukkha, the existence of suffering; Samayuda, the coming together of suffering; Nirodha, the letting go of suffering; Magga, the end of suffering.

These pieces are a set of monoprints with Japanese paper collage.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more